DE | CZ | PL | EN
RIEDIGER. legal|tax

Legal

Denis Riediger
Denis Riediger
CEO
lawyer (D/CZ)
DE, CZ, EN | Dresden
denis.riediger@riediger-legal.com
Stefan Schilling
Stefan Schilling
lawyer
power of procuration
DE, EN | Dresden
stefan.schilling@riediger-legal.com
Michal Cerman
Michal Cerman
lawyer
CZ, DE, EN | Dresden
michal.cerman@riediger-legal.com
Jens Hackbart
Jens Hackbart
lawyer
DE, EN | Dresden
jens.hackbart@riediger-legal.com
Miriam Huhmann
Miriam Huhmann
Graduate in Business Law (FSH)
DE, EN | Dresden
miriam.huhmann@riediger-legal.com

Tax

Romeo Neubauer
Romeo Neubauer
Tax consultant
DE, EN | Löbau
romeo.neubauer@riediger-legal.com
Alexander Rother
Alexander Rother
tax consultant
DE, EN, NO, TH, Mandarin | Dresden
alexander.rother@riediger-legal.com
Ina Schneider
Ina Schneider
tax specialist
DE, EN | Löbau
ina.schneider@riediger-legal.com
Martina Anders
Martina Anders
Accountant
DE | Löbau
martina.anders@riediger-legal.com
Petra Bläsche
Petra Bläsche
certified accounting specialist
DE, EN | Löbau
petra.blaesche@riediger-legal.com
Uwe Domeyer
Uwe Domeyer
payroll accountant

 
DE | Dresden
uwe.domeyer@riediger-legal.com
Kai Döring
Kai Döring
International balance sheet accountant
DE, EN | Dresden
kai.doering@riediger-legal.com
Emely Grohme
Emely Grohme
trainee as a tax specialist
DE, EN | Löbau
Ewelina Krajewska-Kuttig
Ewelina Krajewska-Kuttig
degree in business administration (BA)

CINA® (Certificate in International Accounting)
PL, DE | Löbau
ewelina.krajewska-kuttig@riediger-legal.com
Heike Kunze
Heike Kunze
Accountant, Tax Specialist
DE | Löbau
heike.kunze@riediger-legal.com
Steffi Neubauer
Steffi Neubauer
tax clerk
DE, EN | Löbau
steffi.neubauer@riediger-legal.com
Antje Proschmann
Antje Proschmann
tax specialist
DE | Dresden
antje.proschmann@riediger-legal.com
Corina Rachner
Corina Rachner
Accountant
DE, EN | Löbau
corina.rachner@riediger-legal.com
Cornelia Randig
Cornelia Randig
accountant
DE | Löbau
cornelia.randig@riediger-legal.com
  Marika Sári
Marika Sári
accountant
DE | Löbau
marika.sari@riediger-legal.com
Katja Slotta
Katja Slotta
Dipl.-Kauffrau (MBA)
DE, EN, RU | Löbau
katja.slotta@riediger-legal.com

Assistenz

  Anne Klisch
Anne Klisch
certified clerk for dunning and enforcement plus insolvency law
DE, EN | Dresden
anne.klisch@riediger-legal.com
Kathleen Ohler
Kathleen Ohler
legal administrator
DE, EN | Dresden
kathleen.ohler@riediger-legal.com
Lisa Hanse
Lisa Hanse
Assistant to the Executive Director
DE, EN | Dresden
lisa.hanse@riediger-legal.com
Ines Herzog
Ines Herzog
Backoffice
DE | Löbau
ines.herzog@riediger-legal.com
Karolina Jastrzebska
Karolina Jastrzebska
certified law firm manager
PL, DE, Sorbisch | Löbau
karolina.jastrzebska@riediger-legal.com